Home

Zimbabwe Learning Institutes

Latest Updates

@BOOST Fellowship 2018-06-29

What you do today can improve all your tomorrows. Ralph Marston #zwenactus18 #R2SV #WeAllWin

@Trust Academy 2018-06-25

June Intake To register for the June intake visit our campuses in Harare, Bulawayo or Chitungwiza. Call 0772134152/3 or whatsapp 0772729802

Tedious from Murambinda High with his STATE HOUSE design

Term 2 2018 NGEZI (Zimplats) Africa Day Flashback!. A look back in pictures of the 7th Africa Day awareness and consciousness event about the state of affairs on the continent, its people with self-determination to be liberated economically on opportunities and challenges for sustainable regional growth within #Africa! Thanks to all our amazing Speakers, Guests, "Ngezi Parents" (Zimplats) and pupils who participated and supported this amazing Event!.

progress has little to do with speed & much to do about direction ---Literature 2018

If you are in Zambia and interested in us to supply your stock please DM on our page or directly write to us on email [email protected] [email protected]

The UN will continue to play a pivotal role towards ZImbabwe's economic recovery. Recap Mr Parajuli UN Coordinator (centre) participates in a debate on relevance of the UN in the Development Agenda for Zimbabwe and Africa on ZBC Spot FM Radio. He is joined by panelists including Mr V A Chikanda (left) from the Zimbabwe Institute of Diplomacy

Do you want to be a regular Contributor in our Talking CRM Magazine? Get in touch with us via email: [email protected]

Graduation Ceremony 2017. Congratulations to all our CIDESCO International and ITEC graduates for completing their training. A big thanks to our Guest of honor CIDESCO International Examiner and Honorary Member Ms. Ronelle Iten for officiating our ceremony. Wishing all our students successful careers in this amazing industry #creatingabeautifulfuture #classof2017

Wooow congratulations, safetyfullpackage in play #safetyfullpackage4 #safetydrivertraining

It's all about technology. Any nation could master all the basic technology for modern life in less than 25 years. Technology is so easy. It's only a matter of courage, determination, and discipline. Buy an old computer at $10, call your Kids. Open it, clean it, and mount it back. Repeat. Now watch videos about how to make a computer at home. You can build with your kid a powerful computer for $300. As soon as possible, initiate your children with automation. Raspberry, mindstorm kits, etc. I'm not a computer programmer but in 3 days, following just a book downloaded from the Internet, my son was able to create his first python program. Here is a secret about scientific mind. Science is a language with its own way alphabet, dictionary, grammar and orthography. Anyone with a good teacher could think like a scientist. If you have kids, tell them to explain you things during family presentation. 'Brainiac, I don't know how to use very well my smartphone, would you mind teaching your secrets!?'. Buy a wide paper to stick to a wall, with few markers. Get him an audience, you, father, etc. Listen carefully, be appreciative, ask questions, and clap loudly at the end as a note of appreciation. Review time. As him what he has done well, what could be improved. Clap once more, and ask if he would like to teach another topic a next time. Kids learn better, when they know they would have to explain it to their stupid parents. You can do history presentations, share knowledge on how to speak well, how to make friends, how to date, how to negotiate, how to gaze, how to fight, etc. Your home would become the first school in the world. Don't forget to take the kids every quarter to a scientific museum, a technology exhibition, to identify plants in the woods, to count the stars, or for jogging. Subscribe to science magazine. Your children should see you reading, and they would imitate you. Be active in your Kids education and entertainment. Make them feel special. They feel loved and they grow to their best potential. The Oracle of Tado

Registration for 2018 in progress limited places available

We would like to thank parents and guardians who supported us on Friday 17-11-17 during ECD "B" certification ceremony .Congratulations to the ECD Bs who are now ready for formal learning , well done boys and girls . MTGS also awarded outstanding employees in various departments

We having a family social..please contact the school on 0772364446.

The ZCBC Catholic Ethos Book Launch and the ZCBC Education Policy Launch at the Jerusalem Events Arena last month.

We are enrolling Form One to Four. Our fees are $200/ term. Contact Ms Mlambo 0772570117

@Smiafrica 2017-11-03

Mutare will keep us busy this weekend. Make a date if that is your ‘hood!

Celebrating 3 years of existence in two months. We say Ebenezer to you Lord ,for more information on 2018 registration feel free to contact 0783827771 #shirley'sangels#buildingchildrenbuildingdreams

@GCA Zimbabwe 2017-10-09

Oxford brookes mentoring or coaching F1t P7 byo vic falls harare durban joburg whatsapp +27738776757 or voice call 0772808237

July 2017 Intake UZ CurrentlyOffersTuition for the followingACCA Courses Foundation Fundamentals Professional Bsc in Applied Accounting

Calling on all progressive comrades to vote for ZINASU and President Tawanda Vhudzijena. Thank you for your support.

@Hericrèche 2017-02-05

Our new floors after the flood. Hericrèche is looking great!

@Chong Wayne 2016-10-17

i dont open doors for them whores ooouuuu ..... i just want a neck nothing more ooouuuu!

Managing Trevor Automobile Centre Canteen, Cherrie's Kitchen, please check out our menus

@ITech Zimbabwe 2015-11-11

Visit us at #itech and get a laptop that suites your lifestyle! Whatever you want, we have got them all! #itech #BestBuysAlways

2015 UN Academic Impact Global Youth Forum & Student Essay Contest The United Nations Academic Impact (UNAI), in collaboration with ELS Educational Services, Inc., (ELS) invites students, 18 years of age or older, who are enrolled in a full-time course of study at a college or university, to participate in the Many Languages, One World Essay Contest Prize: Fully funded opportunity to attend the Global Youth Forum in New York by July 2015 email us for more details and assistance [email protected]

After the ground breaking ceremony work has definitely continued on the SAMU project. The actual piece of land for construction has been identified. A team of engineers has been finalizing the drawings for the first set of buildings. These drawings will be submitted for approval by the relevant local authorities. In the meantime we will be posting the indicative material needs for the buildings.