NYU Medical Center CSSA

550 1st Ave, New York, New York 10016


Latest Updates

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2017-10-04

Happy Mid-autumn! Our celebration comes in 2 days. Register at https://goo.gl/forms/TozGCHJ77a9dBEAu1 for *FREE* dinner, *FREE* moon cake, *FREE* mini game, and win *Amazon gift card*! Today is the *LAST* day for registration, don t miss it!

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2017-10-03

our memories from previous mid-autumn celebration! This year s celebration is coming in 4 days, join us! Remember to respond at https://goo.gl/forms/TozGCHJ77a9dBEAu1 by 10/03, so we know how much food to prepare.

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2017-09-30

Mid-autumn is coming! Join us to celebrate this Chinese traditional festival! Enjoy moon cake and having fun with family, friends and colleagues!

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2017-09-30

Join us to celebrate the time of year for family reunion with traditional cultural food and activities with family, friends, and colleagues! Time: 10/06 (Friday) 5:30pm - 8:00pm Location: Greenberg Courtyard Please response by 10/03 at https://goo.gl/forms/TozGCHJ77a9dBEAu1 to enter the game and gift lottery! The Autumn Festival, is a major holiday in many Asian cultures. It is a time for family reunion and good food, which is believed to bring in good luck, happiness, wealth and longevity throughout the rest of the year. Therefore, the NYUMC CSSA is pleased to invite you to attend our Autumn Festival party, on 10/06 (FRIDAY), to celebrate with family, friends, and colleagues! To stay up to date on future events, follow us on facebook NYU Medical Center CSSA or twitter @cssa_NYUMedical 在农历中秋节即将到来之际,中国学生学者联合会(CSSA)欢迎你们参加今年的春节聚会!我们会准备食物、饮品等各种美食,以及丰厚的奖品和礼物!欢迎您携带家人、实验室同事和其他朋友参加我们的活动! Time: 10/06 (Friday) 5:30pm - 8:00pm Location: Greenberg Courtyard 请大家用下面的链接在10月03日之前注册,参与游戏和抽奖环节。 https://goo.gl/forms/TozGCHJ77a9dBEAu1 中秋节,又称仲秋节或团圆节,是流行于中国众多民族与汉字文化圈诸国的传统文化节日,时在农历八月十五;因其恰值三秋之半,故名。受中华文化的影响,中秋节也是东亚和东南亚一些国家尤其是当地的华人华侨的传统节日。中秋节自古便有祭月、赏月、拜月、吃月饼、赏桂花、饮桂花酒等习俗,流传至今,经久不息。中秋节以月之圆兆人之团圆,为寄托思念故乡,思念亲人之情,祈盼丰收、幸福,成为丰富多彩、弥足珍贵的文化遗产。 期待与大家的相见!祝大家中秋快乐,阖家欢乐! 欢迎在Facebook上关注NYU Medical Center CSSA,或者[email protected]_NYUMedical,Instagram搜索CSSANYUMEDICAL。随时通过我们电子邮件联系我们,地址是[email protected]。 纽约大学医学中心中国学生学者联谊会 NYU Medical Center CSSA 主席 陈吉 副主席 戴兵 付艺

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2017-01-26

Lunar New Year, often referred to as the Spring Festival, is a major holiday in many Asian cultures. It is a time for family reunion and good food, which is believed to bring in good luck, happiness, wealth and longevity throughout the rest of the year. Therefore, the NYUMC CSSA is pleased to invite you to attend our Lunar New year party, on 1/27 (FRIDAY), to celebrate the the year of Rooster with traditional cultural food and activities with family, friends, and colleagues! Time: 1/27 (Friday) 5:30pm - 7:30pm Location: MSB 390 在农历丁申年即将到来之际,中国学生学者联合会(CSSA)欢迎你们参加今年的春节聚会!我们会准备食物、饮品等各种美食,以及丰厚的奖品和礼物!欢迎您携带家人、实验室同事和其他朋友参加我们的活动! 春节是中华民族最传统、最隆重的节日,是辞旧迎新、开门纳福的好日子。自古以来,“欢欢喜喜过大年”,“贴春联、换新衣、放鞭炮”等传统习俗早已深入到每个炎黄子孙的骨子里,在“大年三十”这一天里能回家过年、陪自己的父母或孩子吃上一顿团圆饭已经成为我们中国人一年里最幸福的时刻。哪怕艰难险阻,哪怕一路颠簸,家,还有父母亲人,永远是我们心灵的港湾。春节是我们对一年的总结与感恩,是每个人对自己奋斗一年的奖赏,感谢陪伴我们的好友与知己,更要感谢自己的辛苦努力;春节是我们内心深处感情得以释放的窗口,亲情是此时此刻的主旋律,而家是我们最大的牵挂,正是这份最淳朴的感情让我们整个民族团结在一起;春节是我们对新一年的展望与祈福,祈祷新的一年里风调雨顺、万象更新,祝福新一年里生活更加美好、国家更加强大。 期待与大家的相见!祝大家新年快乐,万事如意!

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2016-09-15

The Mid-Autumn Festival is celebrated by Chinese people on the 15th day of the eighth month of the lunar calendar. It is one of the most important traditions in China and is meant to be a joyful festival about celebrating the harvest, family and friendship. One of the most important part of celebrating the Mid-Autumn Festival is definitely eating MOONCAKES with your friends and family.

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2016-09-07

Crab catching on Sunday! Blue crab, blowfish, sunrise and, the most important, BBQ!

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2016-05-29

It s summer time! Let s BBQ 夏天来啦!烤肉走起来

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2016-05-20

Sincere thanks to everyone who made all CSSA events successful

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2016-02-16

Sincere thanks to everyone who made all CSSA events successful

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2016-02-09

猴年祝大家:老板順著你,敵人躲著你,愛人體貼你,貴人幫著你,家人護著你,彩卷偏向你,升官發財隨便你!

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2016-01-11

Chinese New Year, often referred to as the Spring Festival, is a major holiday in many Asian cultures. It is a time for family reunion and good food, which is believed to bring in good luck, happiness, wealth and longevity throughout the rest of the year. Therefore, the NYUMC CSSA is pleased to invite you to attend our Lunar New year gathering, on 2/5 (FRIDAY), to celebrate the the year of Monkey with traditional cultural food and activities with family, friends, and colleagues! Time: 2/5 (Friday) 5pm - 7pm Location: MSB 390 - 3rd floor of the Medical Science Building Please RSVP at http://goo.gl/forms/j5alZdyZW9 by 2/4 5pm to enter a gift lottery !! 大家好! 在农历丙申年即将到来之际,中国学生学者联合会(CSSA)欢迎你们参加今年的春节聚会!我们会准备食物、饮品等各种美食!!欢迎您携带家人、实验室同事和其他朋友参加我们的活动!^_^ 春节是中华民族最传统、最隆重的节日,是辞旧迎新、开门纳福的好日子。自古以来,“欢欢喜喜过大年”,“贴春联、换新衣、放鞭炮”等传统习俗早已深入到每个炎黄子孙的骨子里,在“大年三十”这一天里能回家过年、陪自己的父母或孩子吃上一顿团圆饭已经成为我们中国人一年里最幸福的时刻。哪怕艰难险阻,哪怕一路颠簸,家,还有父母亲人,永远是我们心灵的港湾。春节是我们对一年的总结与感恩,是每个人对自己奋斗一年的奖赏,感谢陪伴我们的好友与知己,更要感谢自己的辛苦努力;春节是我们内心深处感情得以释放的窗口,亲情是此时此刻的主旋律,而家是我们最大的牵挂,正是这份最淳朴的感情让我们整个民族团结在一起;春节是我们对新一年的展望与祈福,祈祷新的一年里风调雨顺、万象更新,祝福新一年里生活更加美好、国家更加强大。 在春节即将到来之时,我们纽约大学医学中心中国学生学者联合会计划举行“金猴迎春”系列活动,欢迎各位的参加! Time: 2/5 (Friday) 5pm - 7pm Location: MSB 390 - 3rd floor of the Medical Science Building 请大家用下面的链接在2月4日下午5点(2/4, 5pm)之前注册,方便我们准备足够的食物^_^ http://goo.gl/forms/j5alZdyZW9 期待与大家的相见!

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2016-01-06

2016新年快樂!!!希望大家都有個美好溫暖的開始和順利的一年! Happy 2016! May the New Year bring joy, peace and happiness to you and your family!

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2015-09-21

Hello everyone, Come join us to celebrate the upcoming mid-autumn festival on 9/25(Friday)! The Mid-Autumn Festival is celebrated in China on the 15th day of the eighth month of the lunar calendar. It is one of the most important traditions in China and is meant to be a joyful festival about celebrating the harvest, family and friendship. The best part of celebrating the Mid-Autumn Festival is definitely eating MOONCAKES with your friends and family. So don t hesitate and RSVP now via the link below!!!!!!! http://goo.gl/forms/3eSNPmAlJK FREE FOOD AND BEVERAGE WILL BE PROVIDED!!! 大家好! 下周末中秋节,中国学生学者联合会(CSSA)欢迎参加我们的中秋节聚会!会提供食物、饮品还有最重要的月饼喔!!欢迎您携带家人、实验室同事和其他朋友参加我们的活动^_^ 中秋节是我们中华民族的传统佳节,是一年中最重要的节日之一。自古以来,中秋佳节合家团圆、吃月饼、赏月的习俗流传至今,历久弥新。我们CSSA希望能通过这次活动和大家欢聚一堂、共庆中秋! Time: 9/25 (Friday) 5pm - 7pm Location: Greenberg Hall Courtyard. 请大家用下面的链接在下周五 10am之前注册,方便我们准备足够的食物^_^ http://goo.gl/forms/3eSNPmAlJK 期待与大家的相见!

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2015-09-02

We drove to Jones Beach and spend a wonderful day there!!! What a nice weather and such a beautiful beach!!!

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2015-09-02

We had a gorgeous day on the beach! What a nice weather we have!!! So happy to have all of you!!!!!

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2015-08-31

This is our student brochure 2015 for all the new students and scholars at NYU Langone Medical Center. Welcome to join us!!! Any questions? Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] This Brochure was finished by Yu Zhao, Weiting Lee and Zhuwei Xu. 这是我们2015年给所有新生和学者准备的新生手册,欢迎你们加入我们的大家庭!如果有任何问题还请随时联系我们![email protected] 今年的手册由赵毓、李韦婷、徐著微共同完成!^_^

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2015-08-26

We are thrilled to work with many organizations to provide better assistance for all the students and faculties at NYU Langone Medical Center! For more information, please contact our president Yu Zhao at [email protected] or our public email at [email protected] We look forward to your cooperations!!!

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2015-08-25

We have a GREAT Dim Sum party with all new students! What a gorgeous day!

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2015-08-25

We become active again! after a long sleep for three years... Cheers!

@NYU Medical Center CSSA 2015-02-12

2015 Chinese New Year will be in town next week! :) To celebrate the year of sheep, we invite you to join us this Friday, 13th February 2015, at Medical science Building Room 390 (MSB 390) for food, laughters and meet new friends! Traditional Chinese dumplings and cuisines, as well as drinks will be provided :D Feel free to bring your lab mates and significant halves Look forward to seeing you on Friday xxx 2015 华人新年就要来啦, 大家做好迎接羊年的准备了吗?:) 今年,CSSA 诚意邀请你一起加入我们这个大家庭来庆祝新年的来临。 我们将会在 MSB390房间准备饺子,中国菜和饮料。请不要害羞,我们欢迎你带着你的朋友和另一半来玩。 星期五见! CSSA 2015


See more learning institutes near New York

About

New York University Langone Medical Center Chinese Students and Scholars Association (纽约大学医学中心中国学生学者联谊会), is the organization for Chinese students and scholars community at NYU Medical Center.

Company Overview

NYU Medical Center Chinese Students and Scholars Association

Mission

Serve the Chinese Community in NYU Langone Medical Center

Founded

NYU Medical Center CSSA was founded in 10/01/1949

Parking

Lot Parking No
Street Parking No
Valet Parking No

Suggestions

Baruch College Now

1 Bernard Baruch Way, New York, New York 10010
College & University, School

Renua Medical

100 Park Ave, New York, New York 10017
Education, Medical Company, Hospital

New York School of Interior Design Sustainability Graduate Program

401 Park Ave S, New York, New York 10016
School

NYU Dentistry Office of Student Affairs and Academic Success

345 East 24th Street, 10W, New York, New York 10010
College & University, College & University

The New York State Society of Anesthesiologists, Inc.

110 E 40th St, Ste 300, New York, New York 10016
Education, Professional Service, Organization

Comparative Literature at the Graduate Center, CUNY

365 5th Ave, New York, New York 10016
College & University, College & University

Brasa

New York, New York 10010
College & University, Community Service, School

The PS 40 School Store

320 E 20th St, New York, New York 10003
School Fundraiser, School, Bookstore

New York Institute of Management

New York, New York 10017
College & University

NYU Continuing Dental Education

345 E 24th St # 1W, New York, New York 10010
College & University, Dentist & Dental Office, College & University


Privacy Policy