Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG

10 Anson Road #13-04 International Plaza, Singapore 079903


Latest Updates

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-11-04

Through this session we will cover on how Noesis can help you through your ICAEW journey on Financial Accounting and Reporting (IFRS) 2018. Come to find out more about ICAEW program and how the lessons are conducted and the support available to you, prices & discounts available.

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-09-25

Our CPA Australia class on Strategic Management Accounting, led by Dr Christine Yap. Covering the last module tonight. Next up will be the mock exam then Revision. If you are looking to find out more about our preparatory classes, contact us at [email protected]

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-09-14

Today is the last day for students to enjoy our early bird discount when they enrol for our next ICAEW ACA module, Tax Compliance. Classes start next Thursday, 21 September 2017, enrol early to enjoy the savings!

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-09-13

Find out about graduate and internship opprtunities in Singapore through CPA Australia's employer partners Source: https://www.cpaaustralia.com.au/become-a-cpa/network/graduate-and-internship-opportunities/singapore

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-09-13

Join us at the ICAEW Recruitment Fair for more information preparatory classes for the ACA modules!

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-09-07

"The fact that so many industry leaders both locally and abroad were ACA-qualified made a huge impression on me. I knew about the ACA’s solid history and prestige, so when the opportunity to pursue this qualification presented itself, I decided to give myself a shot." The ICAEW chartered accountancy qualification, the ACA, is one of the most advanced learning and professional development programmes available. Its integrated components provide you with an in-depth understanding across accountancy, finance and business. Combined, they help build the technical knowledge, professional skills and practical experience needed to become an ICAEW Chartered Accountant.

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-09-07

The need for more HR Talents with strategic insight. Strategic HR is the emphasis of the our Level 7 CIPD Advanced Diploma. https://www.cipd.asia/news/hr-news/talent-shortage-singapore?utm_medium=email&utm_source=cipd&utm_campaign=PMAsia_weekly&utm_term=621912&utm_content=PMAsia_weekly_070917-10905-48506-20170907031520-Talent%20shortage%20looms%20large%20in%20Singapore

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-09-05

The Noesis ICAEW ACA Preview Session for September 2017 Intake is Live! Watch to find out more...

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-08-31

Hi everyone, the week is coming to an end, how has yours been? Hopefully its been a fruitful week. To all those who are in our preparatory classes, continue to press on as consistency pays off. Last but not least, Happy National Day to all Malaysians!!!

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-08-20

Noesis Academy's next ICAEW ACA intake starts on 21 September 2017 with preparatory classes for Tax Compliance (Professional Level). The course will comprise 42 lecture hours with a full mock examination. Contact us at +65 6225 5452 or e-mail us at [email protected] for more information on schedule and fee structure. Website Link: http://www.noesis.com.sg/icaew-aca/

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-08-09

Noesis Academy passing rates for CFA Level I, II & III June 2017 exam are finally out! Congratulations to our candidates who passed the exam and we are proud with your results!! Level I: Daryl Lim, Razeen Mujarrab, Kosuke Hosono, Yiseul Kim Level II: Khushrav Bhada, Chloe Tee Xiao Ching, Richard Tan Shiy Yue, Desmond Goh Wei Heng Level III: Wong Chong Jun, Tan Kok Soon, Alvin Foo Chek Wei, Michelle Lim Xui Fang, Kanika Saggi, Timothy Seow

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-08-08

A big congratulations to all our CFA Level III exam candidates who passed the June 2017 exam!

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-08-04

Tomorrow will be the 1st CPA class conducted here at Noesis Academy (SG) and we would like to wish all CPA Associate Members all the best for this 2nd semester of 2017. For those who have yet to sign up for a class, its still not to late. Drop us an email at [email protected] Give us a call at 6225 5452 Or even massage us on Facebook for further enquiries.

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-07-21

Noesis Lecturers for CPA Ethics and Governance, Financial Reporting, Global Strategy and Leadership, Contemporary Business Issues, and Financial Risk Management earned for the second consecutive semester Recognition for exceptional class performance from CPA Australia.

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-07-14

Results for ICAEW June 2017 Exams are out. We got a 100% pass rate for our Audit and Assurance subject. Congratulations to Sharra Chua who scored 82% for her Audit and Assurance paper! Your next subject tuition fee is waived (for those who score 75 and above). We are offering the subject Tax Compliance in the September 2017 intake. Contact us for more information.

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-07-13

Are you planning to do the CFA Level 1 Exam in December 2017? Not sure of the best strategy to start preparing? Find out more about the preparatory classes offered at Noesis Academy for the CFA Level 1 Exam, discounts available. We will also be having a Financial Calculator Workshop (we use Texas BA II Plus/Professional). Sign up for the Preview Day!

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-07-11

Find out more about our preparatory classes for the CPA Australia Program and how you can be better prepared for your exams in Semester 2!

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-07-05

Yay, 😁Good News!!! Our Vending Machine is here. Now you can grab your drink ranging from $1.00 to $1.40.

@Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG 2017-06-15

For those who sat for CPA Sem 1 2017 exams, results are out. We at Noesis Academy would like to take this opportunity to wish you ALL THE BEST!!! For Noesis students who failed marginally, claim your free repeat by showing us your Exam Feedbacks. Because sharing is caring, we would share with you that enrollment for our classes are open from 19th June 2017 and now there is Early Bird Discount as well as 6 months Installment Payment Plan via UOB credit cards. See you guys soon! =)


See more learning institutes near Outram Park

About

Professional Part-Time preparatory classes in Singapore for CFA, CPA Australia, ICAEW, CIPD, CIM

Description

Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd, which offers preparatory professional programmes, was established in 2014. Our Part-Time preparatory programmes are: CFA, CPA Australia, CIPD, and CIM.

Mission

To become Singapore's leading provider of applied Professional Education, developing Chartered Holders with relevant contemporary knowledge and professionalism; through giving excellent service, using a team of superb industry experienced lecturers, and leading edge technologies.

Founded

Noesis Academy Pte. Ltd. - SG was founded in Dr. Yee Wee Chun, Brian O' Donoghue, Fabian Moa, Ann Lee

Products

Part-time Preparatory Courses for:
CFA, CPA Australia, CIPD, CIM, CIMA

Parking

Lot Parking No
Street Parking No
Valet Parking No

Operating Hours

monClosed
tue12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
wed12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
thu12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
fri12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
sat9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
sun9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Suggestions

MySuperFuture Theatrical Productions


Performance Art Theatre, Advertising Agency

MDIS Business School

501 Stirling Road
Community College, School

The Children's Place Pte Ltd

19 Kay Siang Road
Child Care Service, Baby & Children's Clothing Store, Education

Food Advisory Group

Park avenue rochester
Nutritionist, Education, Medical Company

Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)

121 Dover Road
High School

Hana Academy

[email protected], 3791 Jalan Bukit Merah, #05-08
Education, Organization

CASS Club, Singapore Polytechnic

Singapore Polytechnic 500 Dover Road Singapore 139651
High School

Henderson Secondary

100 Henderson Road
Public School, High School, Middle School

Studyworks Pte Ltd - SAT1, SAT2, ACT and SSAT Courses

559 Bukit Timah Road, #02-02B King's Arcade
Education

Hwa Chong Institution High School Council

661 Bukit Timah Rd
High School

Raffles Hall

19 Kent Ridge Crescent
Dorm, Hostel, School

Hwa Chong International School

663 Bukit Timah Road Singapore
High School

National University of Singapore

21 Lower Kent Ridge Road, Singapore 119077
College & University, College & University

SP Business School

500 Dover Road Singapore 139651
School, Organization

Lee Kong Chian Natural History Museum

2 Conservatory Drive
Nonprofit Organization, Museum, Education

NUS Arts Festival

50 Kent Ridge Crescent
Festival, College & University

Yale-NUS Filmmakers

18 College Ave West
College & University, School

Hwa Chong Alumni Association

681, Bukit Timah Road
High School, Education

Building & Estate Management Society

Block 3 School of Design and Environment, National University of Singapore, 4 Architecture Drive
College & University

Delta Senior School

20 Delta Avenue
High School

NYGH Yuzhi Library

2 Linden Drive Singapore
Library, Education

National Junior College Sports - The Lions Pride

37 Hillcrest Road
High School, Sports & Fitness Instruction

Avenue Learn

Jalan Bukit Merah, Blk 116, #01-1629
Education, Robotics Company

The Ballet School

West Coast Plaza, 154 West Coast Road #02-02/03/04
Performance & Event Venue, School

Writers At Work Enrichment

559 Bukit Timah Road #02-02B King's Arcade
Education

SAA Global Education

111 Somerset Road, TripleOne Somerset #06-1/02
School, Accountant

SIM University iKnow Outlet

461, Clementi Road, Singapore
Shopping & Retail, Education

library at orchard

#03-12 & #04-11, 277 Orchard Road, Orchard Gateway
Library, Education

Stamford Raffles College

Imperial House, 120 Oxley Rise,
Private School, College & University, College & University

LanguageOne Singapore

Bukkit Tinggi Road 65
School

Singapore Kung Fu

Sago Street 40B
Gym/Physical Fitness Center, Martial Arts School

SMU School of Economics Alumni

90 Stamford Road
College & University, School, College & University

Newton International College

1 Sophia Road #06-15 Peace Center
High School, Private School

Strike Combat

169B Selegie Road
Martial Arts School, Gym/Physical Fitness Center

EESHA KE

100 Peck Seah Street, PS100 #07-02
Beauty, Cosmetic & Personal Care, School, Professional Service

Value Investing College

Goldbell Towers, 47 Scotts Road, #03-03
Educational Consultant, Financial Consultant

Sejong Korean Language School (Singapore)

10 Anson Road International Plaza #10-25
Language School, School

Wonderful Minds

10 Anson Road, International Plaza, #10-11
Education

Training English Language Teachers

133 Cecil Street #10-01A Keck Seng Tower Singapore 069535
Language School, College & University

Raffles Institution Archives & Museum

1 Raffles Institution Lane
History Museum, High School

Aikido Federation (Singapore)

c/o Bukit Batok East CC, 23 Bukit Batok East Ave 4
Martial Arts School


Privacy Policy